Sponsored by Coldcock Whiskey


Amos Fortune formed in 2014, although most of the members have been playing together in various bands and projects for over a decade.  The band has self-produced and recorded two EP's: "American Folklore" in 2015 and "Bees and Seas; Live at Big T's" in 2016.  They have performed at many venues throughout New England, and this past year have branched out farther, playing shows in Colorado and at The Jersey Shore Music Festival in NJ.  They released two new singles on New Years Day 2017. 


All of Amos Fortune's artwork is done by Matt Benjamin.

Cole Ferguson- vocals, guitar, keys

Kayne Ferguson- lead guitar, vocals

Josh Brown- rhythm guitar

Eric Doucet- bass, vocals

Tom Lewis- drums